Building Your Vision Together

Our Team

Direction and project management

Glenn Hughes
General Director
  • (514) 365-1642 Poste 539
  • g_hughes@kingstonbyers.com
Giuliano Sanviti, ing.
VP of Operations
  • (514) 365-1642 Poste 225
  • g_sanviti@kingstonbyers.com
Karianne Colton, ing.
Project Manager
  • (514) 365-1642 Poste 233
  • k_colton@kingstonbyers.com
Jean Rousseau
Project Manager
  • (514) 365-1642 Poste 503
  • j_rousseau@kingstonbyers.com
Benoit Boyer, ing., M.ing.
Project Manager
  • (514) 365-1642 Poste 252
  • b_boyer@kingstonbyers.com
Marie-Josée Lalande
Health & Safety Director
  • (514) 365-1642 Poste 520
  • mj_lalande@kingstonbyers.com

Administration

Patrick Campbell
Administrative Director and Services
  • (514) 365-1642 Poste 232
  • p_campbell@kingstonbyers.com
Denika Lavallee
Administrative assistant
  • (514) 365-1642 Poste 228
  • d_lavallee@kingstonbyers.com
Sylvie Létourneau
Controller
  • (514) 365-1642 Poste 250
  • s_letourneau@kingstonbyers.com

Estimating

Franco Ballerini, Ing.
Chief estimator
  • (514) 365-1642 Poste 235
  • f_ballerini@kingstonbyers.com
Donato Terrone
Estimator
  • (514) 365-1642 Poste 248
  • d_terrone@kingstonbyers.com
Irina Maltseva
Junior Estimator
  • (514) 365-1642 Poste 229
  • i_maltseva@kingstonbyers.com

Project manager assistants

Brigitte Jean
Assistant Project Manager
  • (514) 365-1642 Poste 241
  • b_jean@kingstonbyers.com
Nathalie Marinier
Assistant Project Manager
  • (514) 365-1642 Poste 205
  • n_marinier@kingstonbyers.com
Teddy Barba
Project Coordinator
  • (514) 365-1642 Poste 253
  • t_barba@kingstonbyers.com
Audrey Caron
Assistant Project Manager
  • (514) 365-1642 Poste 242
  • A_Caron@kingstonbyers.com

Site superintendants

Stéphane Bigras
Superintendants
  • s_bigras@kingstonbyers.com
Pierre Blais
Superintendants
  • p_blais@kingstonbyers.com
Guy Forgues
Superintendants
  • g_forgues@kingstonbyers.com
Jason Sorg
Superintendant
  • j_sorg@kingstonbyers.com
Kevin Reneault
Superintendants
  • k_reneault@kingstonbyers.com
Enzo Dulude Zarboni
Superintendants
  • e_zarboni@kingstonbyers.com

Foremen

  • s_gagnon@kingstonbyers.com
Fernand McGraw
Foreman
  • f_mcgraw@kingstonbyers.com